top of page

FENTY BEAUTY


As everyone in the world should know, Rihanna Fenty herself is dropping her makeup line 'Fenty Beauty' September 8th. This brand will be first featured at all Sephora stores worldwide. Now I'm personally excited to spend all of my coins on whatever she's dropping. Especially after the promo video she dropped for the upcoming brand? I'm totally here for it!


In the promo video, Duckie Thot, Slick Woods, Halima Aden and a handful of other models take to the streets of New York City wearing a face-full of FB goodness. It's safe to say lip gloss and sparkly highlighter will be some of the first products in the drop.

Rihanna already has a dope fashion sense and with her makeup always on point, I know her line is about to be on point as well. Plus I wouldn't be surprised if her foundations catered to ALL shades! Hopefully everything will be perfect the first time around unlike other celebrities.

So far, some of the shade for blushes and highlighters have been released:



Are you excited for Rihanna's new release? I know once I get my paycheck it's going to be a WRAP! Save your coins and hold down your wigs, September 8th is around the corner 😉


bottom of page